Upcoming Events

Come check out our Kaidio gear in person!

Hilton Hawaiian Village in Waikiki!

Come check out our premier retail shop open daily from 9am-9pm 

We are located on the left of the main entrance to Hilton Hawaiian Village in Tapa Tower at 2005 Kalia Rd, Honolulu, HI 96815. We are between Martin & MacAuthor and Crazy Fish across from the history wall. Hope to see you!

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at this time

Past Events

Saturday, August 13

Saturday, July 16

Saturday, July 16 - Sunday, July 17 

2nd Annual Shootout On The River

Friday, July 1

Kaidio Apparel Grand Opening!

Saturday, June 18

Saturday, June 11


Wednesday, June 8

(Note: we will be selling only Wildlife tracking bracelets at The Kahala)

 

Monday, June 6

Sunday, June 5

Saturday, June 4

Wednesday, June 1

 

Monday, May 30

 

Sunday, May 29

 

Wednesday, May 26


Monday, May 23

Sunday, May 22

Saturday, May 21

Monday, May 16

Sunday, May 15

Saturday, May 14

 

Wednesday, May 11

Monday, May 9

 

Sunday, May 8

Wednesday, May 4

Monday, May 2

Sunday, May 1

Wednesday, April 27

Monday, April 25

Wednesday, April 20

Monday, April 18

Sunday, April 17

Saturday, April 16

Wednesday, April 13

Monday, April 11

Hyatt Regency Hotel Waikiki (4-8pm)

Sunday, April 10

Saturday, April 9

Waikiki Spring Festival, Kalakaua Avenue in Waikiki 4-10pm 

Sunday, April 3

Saturday, April 2 

Friday, April 1 Taste of Oahu

 

Wednesday, March 30

Hyatt Regency Hotel Waikiki (4-8pm)

Sunday, March 27

 


Saturday, March 26 (Saturday only)